When clearing remote session of okta using /logout endpoint, it is not removing all the active sessions for the user.
Endpoint I used
user A has logged in to 2 applications secured by Okta using single sign on feature. Now, IF user A do logout from one application, he should be logged out from both.
Can you please help to find out way to clear all the active session in okta?