Error redirecting after login with angular 10

Hi, I’m new with okta.

I followed the documentation, but the redirect after login doesn’t work. I get the error “AuthSdkError: Could not load PKCE codeVerifier from storage. This may indicate the auth flow has already completed or multiple auth flows are executing concurrently”. What to do?

@angular/core”: “~10.1.3”,
@okta/okta-angular”: “^5.1.1”,
@okta/okta-auth-js”: “^6.0.0”,

const routes: Routes = [
{ path: ‘private/authorization-code/callback’, component:OktaCallbackComponent },
{ path: ‘private’, component: MenuPrivateComponent, canActivate: [OktaAuthGuard],
children: [

const oktaAuth = new OktaAuth({
issuer: environment.OKTA_URL,
clientId: environment.CLIENT_ID,
redirectUri: window.location.origin + ‘/radar/private/authorization-code/callback’,
logoutUrl: window.location.origin + ‘/radar/public/login.do’
});

public async signIn() : Promise {
await this._oktaAuth.signInWithRedirect().then(
_ => this.router.navigate([‘private’])
);
}

you want to try changing above to the final landing page after successfully login in okta?

Sorry, misread your code in my previous response.

I am working on Vue and using signInWithRedirect for social login with the following param. Not sure if it works for you.

authClient
                        .signInWithRedirect({
                            originalUri: "/login/callback",
                            idp: "<idps.id>" // for my configured social login 
                        })

“/login/callback” is my configured router path for the callback component.

This is the route, after login. I would like it to be redirected.

Basically it’s the same thing, only in angular, it was declared in a constant, because for angular this is how it is in the documentation.

redirectUri: window.location.origin + ‘/radar/private/authorization-code/callback’,

Hey there!