We have integration with Okta to Servicenow instance so when users gets created in Okta it automatically creates in Servicenow application which is working perfectly fine.
When we see the Okta instance under Provisioning -> Integration tab we have Import groups check box set as True. Can anyone please help to understand about this.
when we did this integration for some reason all the groups created in Servicenow application are getting created in Okta as well and we want to cleanup these groups in OKTA.
What happens if i delete the groups or if disable the Import groups option in okta will that impact in Servicenow as well and deletes in Servicenow?