Disable Security Question After User Reactivation

Hello,

When I deactivate a user and then reactivate them, they are prompted to select a security question the next time they log into Okta. Is there a way to disable this security question so that the next time a user is deactivated and then reactivated, they are not prompted to select a security question?

Hi @Wiz! Looks like we only have the ability to disable it completely see - Disable the security image and security questions | Okta. Feel free to add your specific use case to our Ideas Portal.

1 Like