Provision Restored User to Active Directory

Hello,

I want to know if using the user API, if a deprovisioned user is reactivated, do they automatically reconnect to their previous Active Directory account?
If not is there a way to sync them back up without manually triggering a full sync?
Either using the APIs or a setting in the Okta portal

Hello userone!

So that the right people with the applicable knowledge sees your question, please open a support case or reach out in our general community for assistance with this one.

1 Like