I’m using the okta sign-in customization, and I would like to disable the Forgot Password link entirely.
That’s means, that where I change the link text and url, the user won’t be able to access the url of forgot password (directly by url, and not by link).
There is a way to disable this url (of forgot password) completely? Make it a forbidden link or something like that.
Thank you in advance!